

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 3 April 2018

6.00 pm

Committee Room 1 - City Hall

Membership: Councillors Bob Bushell (Chair), Naomi Tweddle (Vice-Chair),

Yvonne Bodger, Kathleen Brothwell, Sue Burke, Chris Burke, Gill Clayton-Hewson, Thomas Dyer, Jane Loffhagen, Helena Mair

and Lucinda Preston

Substitute member(s): Councillor(s) Gary Hewson

Also in attendance: None.

Officers attending: Democratic Services, Simon Walters, Angela Andrews and James

Wilkinson

AGENDA

SECTION A Page(s)

1. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

- 2. Introduction from the Chair
- 3. Summary by Jay Wilkinson

3 - 6

- 4. Discussions on Recommendations to be taken Forward from the Review
- 5. Community Leadership Draft Work Programme 2018/19

7 - 10